Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, June 02, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM CST

Thursday, June 02, 2022
1:30 PM - 4:45 PM CST

Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Thursday, June 9
Thursday, June 09, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Friday, June 17
Friday, June 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Monday, June 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 23, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, June 22
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 23, 2022

3-day Event
Thursday, June 23
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 23, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Monday, June 27
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, June 30, 2022
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

1
2