Education Events Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Thursday, September 8
Thursday, September 08, 2022
1:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST

Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Monday, September 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:15 PM CST

Monday, September 19, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CST

Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:15 PM CST

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CST

Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:15 PM CST

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
to Thursday, September 22, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, September 22
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
to Thursday, September 22, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Thursday, September 29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Friday, September 30
1