LeadingAge Kansas 2022/2023 Board of Directors 

 The association is governed by a Board of Directors elected from its members with representation across care settings and geographical locations around the state. 

Teresa McCombChair*
Logan Manor Community Health Services, Logan

Edwin Strahm, Immediate Past Chair*
Apostolic Christian Home, Sabetha

Karen Sturchio, Chair Elect*
Kansas Christian Home, Newton

Shawn SullivanTreasurer*
Midland Care Connection, Topeka

Cheyenne Strunk Secretary*
Ascension Living-Via Christi Village, Manhattan

Courtney Wolfe
Wichita Presbyterian Manor, Wichita

Chris Osborn
Evergreen Living Innovations Inc./Evergreen Community of Johnson County, Olathe

Courtney Bailey
Good Samaritan Society Hutchinson Village

Renee Porter
Dooley Center/Mt. St. Scholastica, Atchison

Tammy Pettijohn
SunPorch of Smith County, Smith Center

Charlotte Rathke
Locust Grove Village, LaCrosse

Andy Sutter
Village Manor, Abilene

Kris Erickson
Bethany Village, Lindsborg

Michael Griffin
Larksfield Place, Wichita

LaMonte Rothrock
The Cedars, McPherson

* Denotes the Executive Committee